Assicuratori certificati

Giuseppe Amendolia

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 83/100
Tel: +39 3405293146
giuseppe.amendolia@amendoliaassicurazioni.it

Gian Enrico Barlassina

Data consguimento: 30/05/2019
Punteggio: 85/100
Tel: +39 3287240170
ge.fimm@tiscali.it

Laura Bassan

Data consguimento: 21/10/2019
Punteggio: 70/100
Tel: +39 3405410972
laurabassan84@gmail.com

roberto battaglia

Data consguimento: 20/05/2019
Punteggio: 81/100
Tel: +39 3460870086
batrobe@gmail.com

Luca Biagetti

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 68/100
Tel: +39 3484058503
luca.biagetti.02698@unipolsai.it

Luca Breveglieri

Data consguimento: 03/06/2019
Punteggio: 64/100
Tel: +39 3404864093
amministrazione@brexcapital.net

ENRICO CAMPIOLI

Data consguimento: 21/10/2019
Punteggio: 82/100
Tel: +39 3489105047
Enrico.campioli@gmail.com

Stefano Cappellini

Data consguimento: 03/06/2019
Punteggio: 86/100
Tel: +39 3456361228
stefano@rasmodena2000.it

Marco Carrattieri

Data consguimento: 30/05/2019
Punteggio: 96/100
Tel: +39 3356644407
marcocarrattieri68@gmail.com

Francesco Casalgrandi

Data consguimento: 03/06/2019
Punteggio: 72/100
Tel: +39 3283203484
francescoc@rasmodena2000.it

corrado cazzaniga

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 79/100
Tel: +39 3498131333
corrado.cazzaniga@virgilio.it

ISABELLA COSARO

Data consguimento: 20/05/2019
Punteggio: 81/100
Tel: +39 3356367500
ISABELLA@COSAROASSICURAZIONI.IT

FABRIZIO D’Errigo

Data consguimento: 20/05/2019
Punteggio: 80/100
Tel: +39 3356679710
fabrizio.derrigo.02452@unipolsai.it

Daniele Mosconi

Data consguimento: 30/05/2019
Punteggio: 70/100
Tel: +39 3358080301
danielemosconi@gmail.com

Giuseppe De Cesare

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 86/100
Tel: +39 3351326485
giuseppe.decesare@unipolsainapoli.it

Gabriella Erbo

Data consguimento: 20/05/2019
Punteggio: 82/100
Tel: +39 3332970910
gabriella_75@hotmail.it

Luca Fabbian

Data consguimento: 20/05/2019
Punteggio: 79/100
Tel: +39 3486060780
luca.fabbian.02543@unipolsai.it

Manuel Faita

Data consguimento: 03/06/2019
Punteggio: 73/100
Tel: +39 3337941867
manuel.f@rasmodena2000.it

Massimo Favi

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 94/100
Tel: +39 3488708689
massimo.favi@faviassicura.it

Stefano Fraternali

Data consguimento: 30/05/2019
Punteggio: 75/100
Tel: +39 3288752632
fraternalistefano@hotmail.it

Massimo Kerniat

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 83/100
Tel: +39 3480022469
massimo.kerniat@3emmeassicurazioni.it

carla landrini

Data consguimento: 30/05/2019
Punteggio: 65/100
Tel: +39 3202740448
carla.landrini.02698@unipolsai.it

Nicola Lostumbo

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 96/100
Tel: +39 3292236052
n.lostumbo@inacz.com

matteo mallini

Data consguimento: 03/06/2019
Punteggio: 74/100
Tel: +39 3282650543
matteomallini@gmail.com

Ilario Marangone

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 94/100
Tel: +39 3298454422
i.marangone.assiplus@gmail.com

Diego Marchesan

Data consguimento: 03/06/2019
Punteggio: 75/100
Tel: +39 3394524545
diego.marchesan@ronzon.it

Michele Frattini

Data consguimento: 16/05/2019
Punteggio: 76/100
Tel: +39 3484058504
michele.frattini.02698@unipolsai.it

Valentina Miglio

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 85/100
Tel: +39 3357242311
valentinamiglio77@gmail.com

ROBERTO MONZA

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 76/100
Tel: +39 3292995910
roberto.monza@agenzie.realemutua.it

Riccardo Pensini

Data consguimento: 30/05/2019
Punteggio: 77/100
Tel: +39 335376749
r.pensini@prassi.net

Ilaria Pizzella

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 82/100
Tel: +39 3283574701
ilaria.pizzella@gmail.com

Antonio Proserpio

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 60/100
Tel: +39 3386622011
totosimo2007@gmail.com

Alessandro Pusceddu

Data consguimento: 16/10/2019
Punteggio: 88/100
Tel: +39 3405754116
alessandro.1000@yahoo.it

marco SCHEDONI

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 80/100
Tel: +39
marco@rasmodena2000.it

Davide Stefani

Data consguimento: 13/06/2019
Punteggio: 80/100
Tel: +39
davides@rasmodena2000.it

Gianpietro Vidoni

Data consguimento: 16/05/2019
Punteggio: 66/100
Tel: +39 3355271935
vidonigp@gmail.com

GIOVANNI ZANDRINI

Data consguimento: 16/05/2019
Punteggio: 61/100
Tel: +39 3343235957
zandrini.g@gmail.com